Publishers and journalists on TikTok

Directory of publishers and journos on TikTok. Click here to submit a new account!

journalism
TikTok
data
  1. Home
  2. Google Sheet
  3. Publishers and journalists on TikTok

Publishers and journalists on TikTok

Directory of publishers and journos on TikTok. Click here to submit a new account!

journalism, TikTok, data

Help me build a directory of publishers on TikTok. Click to submit a new account! Last updated

This project is run by Francesco Zaffarano. Get in touch via 👉 Twitter LinkedIn 29/11/2022

🚨🚨🚨 Check also my new directory of publishers on Telegram 🚨🚨🚨

Name Url Type of account Country

1+1 TV channel https://www.tiktok.com/@1plus1_official National TV Ukraine

13WHAM News https://www.tiktok.com/@13wham Local TV USA

20 minuten https://www.tiktok.com/@20minuten Daily free newspaper Switzerland

20minutes https://www.tiktok.com/@20minutesfrance Daily free newspaper France

5 Media https://www.tiktok.com/@5media_official Non-profit Denmark

Aaj Tak https://www.tiktok.com/@aajtak National TV India

abc7ny https://www.tiktok.com/@abc7ny Local TV USA

Ac2ality Español https://www.tiktok.com/@ac2alityespanol Digital media Spain

Adweek https://www.tiktok.com/@adweek Magazine USA

Agencialupa https://www.tiktok.com/@agencialupa Factchecking org Brazil

AJ+ https://www.tiktok.com/@ajplus Digital media USA

Associated Press https://www.tiktok.com/@apnews Global media USA

Astro AWANI https://www.tiktok.com/@501awani National TV Malaysia

Austin PBS https://www.tiktok.com/@austinpbs Local TV USA

Autoblog https://www.tiktok.com/@autoblog Digital media USA

Bankrate https://www.tiktok.com/@bankrate Digital media USA

Bay Nature https://www.tiktok.com/@baynature Local news USA

Baza https://www.tiktok.com/@baza Digital media Russia

BBC News https://www.tiktok.com/@bbcnews Global media UK

BBC News Japan https://www.tiktok.com/@bbcnewsjapan Global media UK

BBC News Mundo https://www.tiktok.com/@bbcnewsmundo Global media UK

BBC News Ukrainian https://www.tiktok.com/@bbcnewsukrainian Global media UK

BBC Radio 1 https://www.tiktok.com/@bbcradio1 Radio UK

BBC Sport https://www.tiktok.com/@bbcsport Sports media UK

BBC1Xtra https://www.tiktok.com/@bbc1xtra Radio UK

BFMTV https://www.tiktok.com/@bfmtv National TV France

Billboard https://www.tiktok.com/@billboard Magazine USA

Bleacher Report https://www.tiktok.com/@bleacherreport Sports media USA

Blick https://www.tiktok.com/@blick National news Switzerland

Bloomberg Brasil https://www.tiktok.com/@bloomberglineabrasil Global media Brazil

Bloomberg Japan https://www.tiktok.com/@bloombergjapan Global media Japan

Bloomberg Law https://www.tiktok.com/@bloomberglaw Digital media USA

Bloomberg Opinion https://www.tiktok.com/@bloombergopinion Global media USA

Bloomberg Quicktake https://www.tiktok.com/@quicktake Digital media USA

Boston.com https://www.tiktok.com/@bostondotcom Local news USA

br24 https://www.tiktok.com/@br24 Radio Germany

Bravo https://www.tiktok.com/@bravotv TV channel USA

BreakThrough News https://www.tiktok.com/@btnewsroom Non-profit USA

Bremen Next https://www.tiktok.com/@bremennext Radio Germany

BroBible https://www.tiktok.com/@brobible Digital media USA

Brut https://www.tiktok.com/@brutofficiel Digital media France

Brut America https://www.tiktok.com/@brutamerica Digital media USA

Business Insider https://www.tiktok.com/@businessinsider Digital media USA

Business Insider Espana https://www.tiktok.com/@businessinsideres Digital media Spain

Business Insider France https://www.tiktok.com/@businessinsiderfr Digital media France

Business Insider India https://www.tiktok.com/@businessinsiderin Digital media India

Business Insider Mexico https://www.tiktok.com/@businessinsidermx Digital media Mexico

Bustle https://www.tiktok.com/@bustle Magazine USA

Buzzfeed https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeed Digital media USA

Buzzfeed Brasil https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeedbrasil Digital media Brazil

Buzzfeed Bring Me! https://www.tiktok.com/@bringme Digital media USA

Buzzfeed Canada https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeedcanada Digital media Canada

Buzzfeed LATAM https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeedlatam Digital media USA

Buzzfeed Mexico https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeedmexico Digital media Mexico

Buzzfeed News https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeednews Digital media USA

Buzzfeed Shopping https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeedshopping Digital media USA

Buzzfeed UK https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeeduk Digital media UK

Catalunya Ràdio https://www.tiktok.com/@catalunyaradio Radio Spain

Channel 4 https://www.tiktok.com/@channel4 TV channel UK

Channel 4 News https://www.tiktok.com/@c4news National TV UK

Chatham News + Record https://www.tiktok.com/@chathamnewsrecord Local News USA

Cheddar News https://www.tiktok.com/@cheddar Digital media USA

Chef in camicia https://www.tiktok.com/@chefincamicia Food media Italy

Chequeado https://www.tiktok.com/@chequeado Factchecking org Argentina

CHIP https://www.tiktok.com/@chip_de Magazine Germany

Clypian https://www.tiktok.com/@clypian Student publication USA

CNET https://www.tiktok.com/@cnetdotcom Digital media USA

CNN https://www.tiktok.com/@cnn Global media USA

CNN Brasil https://www.tiktok.com/@cnnbrasil National TV Brazil

CNN Indonesia https://www.tiktok.com/@cnnindonesia National TV Indonesia

CNN Philippines https://www.tiktok.com/@cnnphilippines National TV Philippines

CNN Portugal https://www.tiktok.com/@cnnportugal National TV Portugal

CNN Prima https://www.tiktok.com/@cnnprima National TV Czechia

CNN Underscored https://www.tiktok.com/@cnnunderscored Digital media USA

CNN Viagem & Gastronomia https://www.tiktok.com/@cnnviagemegastronomia Digital media Brazil

Colombiacheck https://www.tiktok.com/@colcheck Factchecking org Colombia

Cookist https://www.tiktok.com/@cookist Food media Italy

Corriere dello Sport https://www.tiktok.com/@corrieredellosport Sports media Italy

Cosmopolitan https://www.tiktok.com/@cosmopolitan Magazine USA

CP24 https://www.tiktok.com/@cp24breakingnews National TV Canada

Croanche di spogliatoio https://www.tiktok.com/@cronache_di_spogliatoio Sports media Italy

CT Public https://www.tiktok.com/@ctpublic Local TV USA

CTV News https://www.tiktok.com/@ctvnews National TV Canada

Daily Mail https://www.tiktok.com/@dailymail Daily newspaper UK

Daily Mirror https://www.tiktok.com/@dailymirror Daily newspaper UK

Daily Star https://www.tiktok.com/@thedailystar Daily newspaper UK

Dallas Morning News https://www.tiktok.com/@dallasmorningnews Daily newspaper USA

Das Ding https://www.tiktok.com/@dasding Radio Germany

DAZN Boxing https://www.tiktok.com/@dazn Sports media USA

DAZN Brasil https://www.tiktok.com/@dazn_bra Sports media Brazil

DAZN Espana https://www.tiktok.com/@dazn_es Sports media Spain

DAZN Germany https://www.tiktok.com/@dazn_de Sports media Germany

DAZN Italy https://www.tiktok.com/@dazn_it Sports media Italy

DAZN Japan https://www.tiktok.com/@dazn_jpn Sports media Japan

Delhi Times https://www.tiktok.com/@tims.delhitimes Local news India

Der Standard https://www.tiktok.com/@derstandard Daily newspaper Austria

Digital Diplomacy https://www.tiktok.com/@wearedigitaldiplomacy Blog USA

DW Arabia https://www.tiktok.com/@dw.arabia Global media Germany

DW Berlin Fresh https://www.tiktok.com/@dw_berlinfresh Local news Germany

DW Deutsch Lernen https://www.tiktok.com/@dw_deutschlernen Digital media Germany

DW Indonesia https://www.tiktok.com/@dw.nesia Global media Germany

DW Jaafartalk https://www.tiktok.com/@dw_jaafartalk TV show Germany

DW News Lagos https://www.tiktok.com/@dwnews_lagos Regional news Germany

DW Planet A https://www.tiktok.com/@dw_planeta Digital media Germany

E! Entertainment https://www.tiktok.com/@e_entertainment TV channel USA

El Destape https://www.tiktok.com/@eldestape Digital media Argentina

El Mundo https://www.tiktok.com/@elmundo.es Daily newspaper Spain

El País https://www.tiktok.com/@elpais Daily newspaper Spain

Elite Daily https://www.tiktok.com/@elitedaily Digital media USA

ENews https://www.tiktok.com/@enews Digital media USA

ESPN https://www.tiktok.com/@espn Sports media USA

ESPN Deportes https://www.tiktok.com/@espndeportes Sports media USA

ESPN FC https://www.tiktok.com/@espnfc Sports media USA

ESPN MMA https://www.tiktok.com/@espnmma Sports media USA

ESPN Netherlands https://www.tiktok.com/@espnnl Sports media Netherlands

ESPN NHL https://www.tiktok.com/@espnnhl Sports media USA

ESPN UK https://www.tiktok.com/@espnuk Sports media UK

ESPNA W https://www.tiktok.com/@espnw Sports media USA

Estadao https://www.tiktok.com/@estadao Daily newspaper Brazil

Euronews ES https://www.tiktok.com/@euronewses Global media Europe

Expressen https://www.tiktok.com/@expressen.se Daily newspaper Sweden

Eye On Tech https://www.tiktok.com/@eyeontech Digital media USA

Factanza https://www.tiktok.com/@factanza Digital media Italy

Fanpage https://www.tiktok.com/@fanpage.it Digital media Italy

FAO https://www.tiktok.com/@fao International org Italy

Florida Times-Union https://www.tiktok.com/@jaxdotcom Local news USA

Folha de S. Paulo https://www.tiktok.com/@folha Daily newspaper Brazil

Food Network https://www.tiktok.com/@foodnetwork TV channel USA

Foodist https://www.tiktok.com/@foodistofficial Food media Germany

Forbes https://www.tiktok.com/@forbes Magazine USA

Forbes Austria https://www.tiktok.com/@forbes_da Magazine Austria

Forbes Brasil https://www.tiktok.com/@forbesbrasil Magazine Brazil

Forbes Mexico https://www.tiktok.com/@forbesmexico Magazine Mexico

Franceinfo https://www.tiktok.com/@franceinfo Radio France

Francetv https://www.tiktok.com/@france.tv TV channel France

Freeda https://www.tiktok.com/@freeda_it Digital media Italy

Freeda (English) https://www.tiktok.com/@freeda_en Digital media UK

Freeda (Spanish) https://www.tiktok.com/@freeda_es Digital media Spain

Futurism https://www.tiktok.com/@futurismmedia Digital media USA

Gazzetta Dello Sport https://www.tiktok.com/@lagazzettadellosport Sports media Italy

GBH https://www.tiktok.com/@gbh Radio USA

Geopop https://www.tiktok.com/@geopop Digital media Italy

Glamour https://www.tiktok.com/@glamourmag Magazin

Publishers and journalists on TikTok
Info
Tags Journalism, TikTok, Data
Type Google Sheet
Published 05/12/2022, 12:10:20

Resources

Data & Narratives Revisited
Journalists Helping Journalists
Set it on 🔥child -OSINT for Finding People
Bellingcat's Online Investigation Toolkit [bit.ly/bcattools]
Crap Detection Resources
Epstein Flight Logs [ Public ]
Women Experts- India's Foreign Policy
UPDATE: Re Julian Assange in Belmarsh (to 7 Oct 2020)